New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of False Promises

False Promises

(The third book in the Willy Hanson series)
A novel by

Believing that his battle with the drug cartel is behind him, entertainment mogul Willy Hanson finds his peace of mind quickly snuffed by the appearance of an insanely vengeful woman who threatens Willy and his girfriend's lives. Original.


Praise for this book

"Be warned: Arnote's a habit you'll never want to kick!" - David Hagberg

Used availability for Ralph Arnote's False Promises

Paperback Editions

December 1994 : USA Paperback

Title: False Promises
Author(s): Ralph Arnote
ISBN: 0-8125-5043-9 / 978-0-8125-5043-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA