New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Eleven-Hour Fall: Complete Trilogy

The Eleven-Hour Fall: Complete Trilogy

(A book in the Eleven Hour Fall series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete adventures of deep space survivalist Kate Borrowdale in one novel-length volume.

For survival. For love. On an unexplored alien planet. With the man of her dreams unconscious in her arms, terrain scout Kate must escape the treacherous peaks of Kratos and traverse a strange, hidden world beneath the clouds.

Includes all three (newly revised) books in the trilogy: The Eleven Hour Fall, The Elemental Crossing and Kate of Kratos.

75,000 words

Other titles in the Cosmic Frontiers collection include:

Alien Safari
Sparks in Cosmic Dust
Pyro Canyon
Cyber Sparks


Similar books by other authors

First Strike
(Kurgan War, book 1)
Richard Turner
Archangel Down
(Archangel Project, book 1)
C Gockel
Rath's Deception
(Janus Group, book 1)
Piers Platt

Used availability for Robert Appleton's The Eleven-Hour Fall: Complete Trilogy

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Eleven Hour Fall: Complete Trilogy
Author(s): Robert Appleton
Publisher: Mercury Seven Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA