New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Winning Streak

Winning Streak

(The eighth book in the Riders series)
A novel by

Blake Kildare, Olympic showjumping hope and pony magazine pin-up, is giving a lecture and demonstration for the Sutton Valley Pony Club. Trouble brews when he starts being harassed by a fan and threatened by an Olympic rival. Ash and Alex are determined to find the source of the problem.

Used availability for Samantha Alexander's Winning Streak

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 1997 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Winning Streak (Riders)
Author(s): Samantha Alexander
ISBN: 0-330-34540-0 / 978-0-330-34540-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for