book cover of The Hamelins

The Hamelins

(A book in the Hamelin Family series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set contains two books:

The Ideal Husband

After a shipwreck, Geoffrey Hamelin struggles to recover from his extensive injuries and regain his lost memory under the tender care of Leah of Pecham, the woman he comes to love - and the woman he mistakenly believes is his wife.

Once A Bride

When Eloise Hamelin becomes determined to prove her father is innocent of treason, she must rely for help on Roland St. Marten, the last knight in the kingdom she should trust - and the only man she will ever love.

Similar books by other authors

Highlander The Demon Lord
(Highland Warriors, book 3)
Donna Fletcher

Used availability for Shari Anton's The Hamelins

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hamelin Box Set (Hamelins Book 3)
Author(s): Shari Anton
Publisher: Anton Publish
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU