New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Mud Pie Murderess

(The sixth book in the Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by


Rachael is struggling to keep the bakery afloat while Pippa is sidelined with a mysterious illness. When a woman is poisoned in her bakery, things look bleak for the Bakery Detectives.

Rachael's business is near collapsing and she is struggling to make ends meet. When a well-known woman dies after sampling one of her pies, she finds herself in more trouble than she's ever been in her life. With Pippa sick at home, Rachael is forced to find a new partner to help clear her name, but things aren't going well. Can Pippa get well enough to help clear Rachael and save the bakery or have the Bakery Detectives solved their last case?

The Mud Pie Murderess is part of the Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery series. If you like fast paced mysteries full of quirky characters and unexpected twists, you're gonna love The Mud Pie Murderess.

Buy The Mud Pie Murderess and start solving your next mystery today!

The Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Series
Each book in the series is a stand-alone story, but your enjoyment of each story will be increased if you read them all.
* Book 1: A Pie to Die For
* Book 2: Donuts, Antiques and Murder
* Book 3: Death by Chocolate Cake
* Book 4: Rest, Relaxation and Murder
* Book 5: Til a Death Do Us Part
* Book 6: The Mud Pie Murderess
* Book 7: Catering and Kidnapping

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Cozy Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Pumpkin Pleas
(Donut Shop Mystery, book 26)

Jessica Beck

Fudge, Films and Felonies
(Chocolate Centered Cozy Mystery, book 7)

Cindy Bell

Mixed Malice
(Donut Shop Mystery, book 28)

Jessica Beck

Tasty Trials
(Donut Shop Mystery, book 29)

Jessica Beck
Used availability for Stacey Alabaster's The Mud Pie Murderess

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: The Mud Pie Murderess: A Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery: Volume 6
Author(s): Stacey Alabaster
ISBN: 1-5390-8702-6 / 978-1-5390-8702-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Mud Pie Murderess: A Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery
Author(s): Stacey Alabaster
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for