New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Behind Closed Doors

Behind Closed Doors

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
The Archbishop has a vision.

Unity between the religions of the world.

But to make it a reality, he needs a spy in the Vatican.

There is a problem, however.

He faces opposition - from Samir, a hardcore Muslim intent on causing havoc and destruction.

Soon, the Archbishop's spies are stuck in Rome, accused of helping a terrorist.

And the world's major religions are about to become more divided than ever.

'Behind Closed Doors' is a brilliantly witty and insightful examination of faith and religion, and what it means to different people.

It is certain to appeal to fans of Neil Gainman and William Gibson.

'A mesmerising read.' - Robert Foster, best-selling author of The Lunar Code.

'Steve Attridge's blend of narrative, dialogue and character touches is writing of the highest quality. An extraordinary breadth of imagination.' - Neil Marr, publisher and writer.

Steve Attridge is an award-winning screen writer and novelist. His television drama include Hawkins and The Boot Street Band.

Endeavour Press is the UK's leading independent publisher of digital books.

    

Used availability for Steve Attridge's Behind Closed Doors

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Steve Attridge
ISBN: 1-5195-3674-7 / 978-1-5195-3674-7
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Steve Attridge
Publisher: Endeavour Press Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA