New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Islam Quintet

The Islam Quintet

(A book in the Islam Quintet series)
An omnibus of novels by

All five volumes of Tariq Ali's acclaimed Islam Quintet - Shadows of the Pomegranate Tree, The Book of Saladin, The Stone Woman, A Sultan in Palermo, Night of the Golden Butterfly - in a shrink-wrapped set at a discounted price.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Sea of Poppies
(Ibis Trilogy, book 1)
Amitav Ghosh
Men Without Women
Haruki Murakami, Philip Gabriel - translator and Ted Goossen - translator

Used availability for Tariq Ali's The Islam Quintet

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Islam Quintet - Shrinkwrapped Set: 1-5
Author(s): Tariq Ali
ISBN: 1-84467-658-7 / 978-1-84467-658-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Verso Books
Availability: Amazon UK