book cover of The Priestess & the Vampire

The Priestess & the Vampire

(2016)
(The first book in the Vampire Addictions series)
A novel by

 
 

A hot date. A cursed costume. A vampire. What could go wrong?


Jade is what most people would call a hot mess. After her fiance dumps her, she struggles to reclaim her self-esteem. When she meets a handsome stranger in a coffee shop who asks her to a costume party, she feels as though it's a gift from the Universe.

But that gift soon turns deadly... or is it undeadly?.

The vampires are real.

She's been set up to be the main course.

And when she's rescued by a mysterious and charismatic man dressed as a Viking, she discovers he's a vampire too.

What else could go wrong?

Maybe it's finding out that the costume she rented has been cursed by a voodoo priestess who sees in her a chance to revive a dead lover.

Can Jade break the curse without shifting the thrall she's under from one supernatural being to another? Or will she be risking more than just her willpower to free herself?

Fans of Bella Forrest, Charlaine Harris, or Stephanie Meyer who love vampire romance fiction will enjoy the world of Jade and Magnus.
The Priestess & The Vampire is a hot new vampire romance fiction series with enough twists and surprises that you will devour it in one sitting.

Buy Now to get transported into a world of magic and adventure where mortal women and vampires are just the beginning.



"...A uniquely dark, naughty, evil, sassy & sarcastically witty vampire romance series." | Leather and Lace Reviews

"Fast paced mayhem!" Amazon Reviewer

Genre: Paranormal Romance


Used availability for Thea Atkinson's The Priestess & the Vampire

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Priestess and the Vampire (Vampire Addictions Trilogy)
Author(s): Thea Atkinson
ISBN: 1-5304-5531-6 / 978-1-5304-5531-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Priestess & the Vampire (Vampire Addictions Book 1)
Author(s): Thea Atkinson
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU