book cover of Witches of Etlantium Series Box Set: Books 1-3

Witches of Etlantium Series Box Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Witches Of Etlantium series)
An omnibus of novels by


She needs to control her power, or evil men will control her.

Alaysha is a young witch with a terrible power, and her war-mongering father wants to control it. But magic with that kind of force isn't easy to keep in check, especially when the power is too terrible for the witch who wields it.

It makes her a thing to be feared, not loved. A thing to abhor, not embrace.

It also makes her the perfect weapon because no one escapes her magic. And she'll do anything to win her father's love and acceptance.

When he orders her to annihilate a neighboring village, someone finally escapes her deadly power. Someone handsome, arrogant, and mysterious.

Someone who says he knows the secret to guiding her destructive magic.

If Alaysha can master her powers, she might win the love and respect she desperately desires. She might be able to finally find hope of a future where she is in control instead of being controlled.

But there is always a price to pay for such freedom and if she trusts this stranger to help, she might be putting everything she knows, including her heart, at risk.

Fans of Ilona Andrews will love this historical fantasy fiction series with a strong female lead. With witches and warriors in an ancient civilization based in a unique blend of folklore, it has a hint of romantic adventure.

The Boxed set includes the first three novels in the 6 book series:
Water Witch, Blood Witch, and Bone Witch and lets you journey with Alaysha as she struggles to find peace and acceptance through a power that is almost more than she can handle.

Get it now and lose yourself in a land of magic and intrigue.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Thea Atkinson's Witches of Etlantium Series Box Set: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Witches of Etlantium Series Box Set: Books 1-3 (Water Witch, Blood Witch, Bone Witch)
Author(s): Thea Atkinson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU