book cover of Not the One

Not the One

(The first book in the Spring Grove series)
A novel by

Genevieve Stone got her first taste of passion as a teenager on a road trip to Kentucky with the bad boy of the country club. Everyone agreed he was not the one for a girl from her station in life.

Ten years later, she's a successful romance novelist and is engaged to be married to the appropriate sort of man. But something is holding her back from finishing her latest book and from joyfully walking down the aisle. On impulse, she takes off for Spring Grove, the site of her youthful indiscretion and the location of most of her happiest times.

What she thought was just a short walk down memory lane quickly becomes much more as Gen reconnects with friends from her youth and is welcomed back into the quirky arms of small-town Kentucky. And it isn't long before she starts to realize that the man who was supposedly so wrong is oh so right.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Losing Laurel
(Alaska Blizzard, book 4)
Kat Mizera
(Arizona Vengeance, book 7)
Sawyer Bennett
Defending Donovan
(Face-Off Legacy, book 6)
Jillian Quinn

Used availability for Toni Aleo's Not the One

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : Paperback

Title: Not the One
Author(s): Toni Aleo
ISBN: 1-71954-667-3 / 978-1-71954-667-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Not the One (Spring Grove Book 1)
Author(s): Toni Aleo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU