book cover of Red Queen 4-Book Collection: Books 1-4
Added by 4 of our members

Red Queen 4-Book Collection: Books 1-4

(A book in the Red Queen series)
An omnibus of novels by

This ebook collection includes all four books in Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King’s Cage, and War Storm.

Power is a dangerous game.

Mare Barrow, a lowly Red in a world of red-blooded laborers and silver-blooded elites, thought she knew what her future held. But when she learns that her red blood has been disguising a secret ability, one usually reserved only for Silvers, her life is turned upside down.

How will the Silver ruling class keep her secret hidden from the increasingly restless Red population and their Scarlet Guard revolutionaries? And how will Mare use her sudden power to change the caste system, the kingdom, and the world—forever?

With every book in Victoria Aveyard’s blockbuster Red Queen quartet in one digital collection, you can follow this series from the spark that began everything all the way to the electrifying conclusion.

And don’t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen 4-Book Collection: Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

October 2022 : USA Paperback

Title: Red Queen 4-Book Paperback Box Set: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King's Cage, War Strom
Author(s): Victoria Aveyard
ISBN: 0-06-328383-2 / 978-0-06-328383-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Red Queen 4-Book Collection: Books 1-4
Author(s): Victoria Aveyard
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA