New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Flowers in the Attic Saga

(A book in the Dollanganger series)
An omnibus of novels by

V.C. Andrews's bestselling Flowers in the Attic saga has been enjoyed by millions of readers for more than thirty years. Now, all five books are available together in this new collection!

In Flowers in the Attic and Petals on the Wind, Chris, Cathy, Cory, and Carrie had the perfect lives - until a tragic accident changed everything. Now they are trapped in their grandparents' attic, waiting for their mother to figure out what to do next. As the days turn into weeks and the weeks turn into months, the unspeakable horrors that plague them are rivaled only by the sinful jealousies that begin to rise.

In If There Be Thorns and Seeds of Yesterday, Cathy and Chris have moved on from their days in the attic, but the sins and secrets of their past keep catching up to them. Now their children may be doomed to repeat their mistakes.

In the Garden of Shadows prequel, young Olivia arrives at Foxworth Hall thinking her marriage to handsome Malcolm will bring the joy she has longed for. But in the gloomy mansion filled with festering desires and forbidden passions, a shocking secret lives. A secret that will taint the Foxworth family for generations to come.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

The Unwelcomed Child
V C Andrews

Secrets of Foxworth
(Christopher's Diary, book 1)

V C Andrews

Echoes of Dollanganger
(Christopher's Diary, book 2)

V C Andrews

Secret Brother
(Christopher's Diary, book 3)

V C Andrews
Used availability for Virginia Andrews's The Flowers in the Attic Saga

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Flowers in the Attic Saga: Flowers in the Attic/Petals on the Wind; If There Be Thorns/Seeds of Yesterday; Garden of Shadows
Author(s): V C Andrews
ISBN: 1-4814-9687-5 / 978-1-4814-9687-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for