New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

If There Be Thorns / Seeds of Yesterday

(A book in the Dollanganger series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two books in one: If There Be Thorns and Seeds of Yesterday, from V.C. Andrews's classic series that begins with Flowers in the Attic.

Similar Books by other authors...

Secrets of Foxworth
(Christopher's Diary, book 1)

V C Andrews

Echoes of Dollanganger
(Christopher's Diary, book 2)

V C Andrews

Secret Brother
(Christopher's Diary, book 3)

V C Andrews
Used availability for Virginia Andrews's If There Be Thorns / Seeds of Yesterday

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: If There Be Thorns / Seeds of Yesterday (Dollanganger)
Author(s): V C Andrews
ISBN: 1-4424-0656-9 / 978-1-4424-0656-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for