New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Hawk's Revenge

(The third book in the Lone Pine Pride series)
A novel by

Her betrayal is unforgivable. But their passion? Unforgettable. Lone Pine Pride, Book 3 Hawk-shifter Adrian Sokolov made the mistake of trusting the beautiful Dr. Rachel Russell once-and wound up drugged, captured, and experimented on inside Organization Labs. He isn't about to make the same mistake again, but when she offers to help him escape this hell hole, he can't say no. Her only condition? That he take her with him. From the moment Rachel discovered her bosses' true intent, she's been secretly smuggling shifters out of the Labs. But now the higher-ups suspect they have a mole, and it's time to flee-but not before she frees the golden-eyed hawk she was forced to betray. When their escape goes wrong, Adrian wakes, confused and alone, in the safety of the Lone Pine Pride infirmary, and realizes he may have left behind the one ally the shifters had within the Organization-the same breathtaking woman who invades his dreams. Now he must face the Organization that destroyed him...before she pays for his freedom with her life. Warning: This book contains betrayals, escapes, rescues, plots, double-crosses, a sexy surly hero, a heroine who deserves sainthood...and a pride full of trouble.

Used availability for Vivi Andrews's Hawk's Revenge

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Hawk's Revenge
Author(s): Vivi Andrews
ISBN: 1-61922-807-6 / 978-1-61922-807-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for