book cover of Independence Day 1881

Independence Day 1881

(The first book in the Zina Abbott's Sweethearts of Jubilee Springs series)
A novel by

Zina Abbott's first three books in the multi-author series, Sweethearts of Jubilee Springs. Book 3 - Aaron's Annulment Bride: Andrea married Aaron so he could get his mining company house, but now she wants an annulment. Book 6 - Cat's Meow: Catherine immediately falls in love with tall, hunky miner, Harold. She wants to marry him, but there is one "meowly" little problem. Book 7 - Bargain Bessie: Brought to Jubilee Springs after the death of her mother, Bessie, a confirmed spinster meets Zeb, a decisive, impatient rancher who is NOT pushing forty.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Zina Abbott's Independence Day 1881

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : Paperback

Title: Independence Day 1881: Zina Abbott's Sweethearts of Jubilee Springs (Volume 1)
Author(s): Zina Abbott
ISBN: 1-976080-98-3 / 978-1-976080-98-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Independence Day 1881 (Zina Abbott's Sweethearts of Jubilee Springs Book 1)
Author(s): Zina Abbott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU