book cover of Protecting What Is Mine

Protecting What Is Mine

(The third book in the Wilde Boys series)
A novel by

"This book blew me away. Mollie and Hank's story took me on a journey that captivated and held me hostage."

Hank Wilde and Mollie Williams grew up in completely different worlds. Worlds neatly tucked away in the same small Northern Colorado town.

Hank comes from a large, close-knit family of six boys. The Wildes are pillars of the community, and the family's ranch, the oldest in the county, stretches back generations.

Mollie can count her family on two fingers, a cousin she thinks of like a sister and a niece who she loves more than anything. The only things associated with the Williams' name are that she's the happy-go-lucky waitress in the town's only diner, and the string of felony convictions tied to her dad, uncle, and cousin.

None of that matters to Hank and Mollie, though. All they care about is how much better life is when they're together.

But they discover happiness comes at a price when their worlds collide, unleashing chaos in their small community.

With Hank's family suffering a tragic accident and Mollie's past resurfacing, their future together is anything but certain.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

One Last Time
(Second Time Around, book 2)
Corinne Michaels
Still Not Into You
(Enguard Protectors, book 2)
Nicole Snow

Used availability for Abby Brooks's Protecting What Is Mine

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback

Title: Protecting What Is Mine
Author(s): Abby Brooks, Will Wright
ISBN: 1-72005-012-0 / 978-1-72005-012-4
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Protecting What Is Mine (Wilde Boys Book 3)
Author(s): Abby Brooks, Will Wright
Publisher: Little Bird Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA