New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Collected Plays 2009-2014

Collected Plays 2009-2014

A Book by

These are the collected one-man plays of one of Scotland's brightest and multi-award winning literary and theatrical talents, including The Ching Room, The Moira Monologues, The Red Hour Glass, and Ban This Filth.


Used availability for Alan Bissett's Collected Plays 2009-2014

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Collected Plays 2009-2014
Author(s): Alan Bissett
ISBN: 1-908754-44-3 / 978-1-908754-44-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Freight Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA