New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Alex Barclay 4-Book Thriller Collection

Alex Barclay 4-Book Thriller Collection

(2015)
(A book in the Ren Bryce series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
Four thrillers featuring FBI Agent Ren Bryce, from bestselling author, Alex Barclay. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

BLOOD RUNS COLD:
When an FBI agent is found dead on the white slopes of Quandary Peak in Colorado, Ren Bryce is brought in to lead the investigation. Fighting personal demons, pressure from Washington and dwindling leads, the case stalls and her career falters.

But as summer comes, Quandary Peak has disturbing new secrets to give up. And as one agent fights failure and hopelessness, another has left behind a trail that leads to a man with a dark past and even darker intentions.

TIME OF DEATH:
FBI agent Ren Bryce's hunt for some of the country's most dangerous killers is about to turn into a nightmare. There's unfinished business between Ren and those she is pursuing, and soon she's forced to confront both personal and professional traumas.

Then someone close to Ren is murdered and secrets from her past look set to be revealed, throwing her into a world of fear, paranoia and danger.Time is running out and Ren must catch a killer before he catches her...

BLOOD LOSS:
When an eleven-year-old girl and her teenage babysitter vanish without a trace from their hotel room, FBI agent Ren Bryce is drafted in to lead the investigation.

Faced with conflicting evidence and inconsistent witnesses, Ren works obsessively to unravel the dark family secrets at the heart of the case, before it's too late.

But Ren's behaviour becomes increasingly reckless. Putting her own safety at risk, she enters a world where innocent lives are ruined for profit - and kidnap, rape and murder are all part of the deal.

Genre: Mystery
 
Used availability for Alex Barclay's Alex Barclay 4-Book Thriller Collection


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Alex Barclay 4-Book Thriller Collection: Blood Runs Cold, Time of Death, Blood Loss, Harm's Reach
Author(s): Alex Barclay
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for