New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Lethal Profit

Lethal Profit

(2013)
(The first book in the Eva Scott series)
A novel by

 
A corporate conspiracy thriller for fans of The Constant Gardener, Elizabeth Haynes, and Henning Mankell

Jackson Scott stumbles across deadly information about a dirty biotech corporation and disappears in mysterious circumstances. Eva Scott heads to Paris to search for her brother and finds herself dangerously compromised by what she uncovers. She is swept into a maelstrom of violent assault, murder, attempted kidnap, and a deeply embedded global conspiracy that threatens humanity itself - and time is running out.

 
Used availability for Alex Blackmore's Lethal Profit


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

2015 : UK Mass Market Paperback
Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
ISBN: 0-373-18969-9 / 978-0-373-18969-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   

August 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
ISBN: 1-84344-063-6 / 978-1-84344-063-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: No Exit Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

June 2016 : MP3 CD
Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
ISBN: 1-5318-4173-2 / 978-1-5318-4173-7
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

December 2013 : UK Audio edition
Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
Publisher: No Exit Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for