New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Lethal Profit

Lethal Profit

(2013)
(The first book in the Eva Scott series)
A novel by

 
A corporate conspiracy thriller for fans of The Constant Gardener, Elizabeth Haynes, and Henning Mankell

Jackson Scott stumbles across deadly information about a dirty biotech corporation and disappears in mysterious circumstances. Eva Scott heads to Paris to search for her brother and finds herself dangerously compromised by what she uncovers. She is swept into a maelstrom of violent assault, murder, attempted kidnap, and a deeply embedded global conspiracy that threatens humanity itself - and time is running out.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Blackmail Club
(Jack McCall Mystery, book 1)
David Bishop
thumb
Eye Contact
(Inspector Harland, book 1)
Fergus McNeill
thumb
Dead Wrong
(Blackmoore Sisters, book 1)
Leighann Dobbs


Paperback Editions

2015 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
ISBN: 0-373-18969-9 / 978-0-373-18969-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   


August 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
ISBN: 1-84344-063-6 / 978-1-84344-063-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: No Exit Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2016 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
ISBN: 1-5318-4173-2 / 978-1-5318-4173-7
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


December 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Lethal Profit
Author(s): Alex Blackmore
Publisher: No Exit Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for