New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Morgan O'Brien Mysteries

Dead Water Creek / Cold Dark Matter
(A book in the Morgan O'Brien Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Presenting the first two novels of the Morgan O'Brien series by Alex Brett, in a definitive ebook bundle. Morgan is a government investigator specializing in science fraud, an occupation with both its hazards and its challenges. In Dead Water Creek, Morgan travels to Vancouver to investigate crimes in the unlikely but big-money arena of fisheries research. In Cold Dark Matter she goes to Hawaii to uncover astronomical secrets dating back to the Cold War. Brett's series stands alone in its distinct combination of science and suspense.

"This is more than just a fine mystery. It's full of fascinating information, all told in understandable language. The message, when it comes, is chillingly clear."

- The Globe and Mail

  • Cold Dead Matter
  • Dead Water Creek

Used availability for Alex Brett's Morgan O'Brien Mysteries

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Morgan O'Brien Mysteries 2-Book Bundle: Cold Dark Matter / Dead Water Creek (A Morgan O'Brien Mystery)
Author(s): Alex Brett
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for