book cover of SUBMISSION to my Lord

SUBMISSION to my Lord

(2013)
(The first book in the Lord of Discipline series)
A Novella by

 
 

SUBMISSION to my Billionaire Lord

Meet the billionaire Magnus Lord


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a romance charged with deep currents of throbbing tension


Billionaire Magnus Lord has chosen the Chicago partnership where lovely young Tanya White works as his new law firm. The tall billionaire's chiseled looks and piercing eyes set all the female hearts on the firm racing on his arrival. Tanya is summoned to the conference room, but Magnus Lord storms out.

He then subjects her to an ordeal of exquisite and excruciating corrections, testing and stretching her will and restraint to her limits of endurance and beyond. He forces her to submit to him, and to suffer pain and humiliation at his hands.

She must do whatever he commands. Anything. And she only wants more. But will he give it to her, and can she take it?

WARNING: This 9,500 word story contains lengthy, detailed, explicit and graphic scenes of many varieties of extremely adult activities. It is suitable ONLY for readers aged 18+.
ALL characters portrayed are aged over 18 years.




Used availability for Alice May Ball's SUBMISSION to my Lord

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: SUBMISSION to my Lord (Billionaire Domination and Submission BDSM Erotic Romance): A BDSM Romance (Lord of Discipline Book 1)
Author(s): Alice May Ball
Publisher: TzR Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU