book cover of It Was Always You

It Was Always You

(The first book in the Kendrick Brothers series)
A Novella by

When it’s right, it’s right.
Zane Kendrick has finally returned home after being in the Army for twenty-two years. Empty he isn’t sure what his future holds for him until he runs into Zoë Duncan working in her father’s shop. When he sees her again, out, he realizes she’s no longer the little girl who followed her brothers and his around. This Zoë was all woman. And his feelings for her have changed.
Zoë Duncan has loved Zane forever. He’s been the object of all her fantasies and when the opportunity arrives for her to experience him for real, she can’t refuse. However, a one night stand doesn’t change anything in her mind. He’s still off limits, she’s not about to risk the relationship between their families for her own desires.
Zane, isn’t a man who lets go of what he wants and he wants Zoë. He’ll have to work to get past her defenses. When trouble arrives at her door, he’s there but will it be enough for him to convince her to give them a shot? Can he make her see it’s always been her?

This is the first in a series that has been previously released.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

For You
(Townsend, book 6)
Tiffany Patterson
Won't Go Home Without You
(Richardson Sisters, book 2)
Cheris Hodges
Try Again
Marie Rochelle

Used availability for Aliyah Burke's It Was Always You

Kindle Editions

March 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: It Was Always You (Springwood Book 1)
Author(s): Aliyah Burke
Publisher: Sensual Romance Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU