book cover of The Perfect Nanny
Added by 16 of our members

The Perfect Nanny

(2021)
A novel by

 
 

‘WOW! I absolutely loved this book and stayed up way too late to finish it!’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

You trust her with your home, your husband, your baby… but she is about to destroy it all.

Sophy Pemberton is struggling to cope with the pressures of becoming a new mother. Her nine-month-old son never settles in her arms and the unrelenting tiredness from late night feeds is all consuming.

So, when Liv Granger from the mother and baby group offers her services as a nanny, Sophy is overcome with relief. Now she can finally get some sleep…She can stop failing at being a mother.

But Liv has a secret.

She didn’t become Sophy’s nanny by accident.

And Sophy has no idea who she has let into her home.

An utterly gripping and suspenseful novel that will have you turning the pages long into the night! Fans of The Mother-In-Law, Lies Lies Lies, and The Babysitter will love this heart-racing read.

Readers LOVE The Perfect Nanny

‘This book has more twists than a rollercoaster ride, so buckle up!’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘A truly sinister thriller… Expertly put together and extremely fast paced, it plays on our deepest fears.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

I devoured this book in one day! I loved the premise, complex characters and the surprise ending. I can’t wait to read more books by this fantastic pair of authors!’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘An absolute suspenseful and crazy read! Definitely going in my top reads category for this year.NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

This is the best book I have read in years! It was full of twists and red herrings. I stayed hours past my bedtime to finish it!’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘This was a very entertaining read, I settled down with a cuppa and could not put it down.NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

‘A wickedly clever page-turner.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Amanda Brittany's The Perfect Nanny

Paperback Editions

May 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Perfect Nanny: An utterly gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist!
Author(s): Karen Clarke, Amanda Brittany
ISBN: 0-00-837852-5 / 978-0-00-837852-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Perfect Nanny
Author(s): Karen Clarke, Amanda Brittany
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   


May 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Perfect Nanny
Author(s): Karen Clarke, Amanda Brittany
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Perfect Nanny: An utterly gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist!
Author(s): Karen Clarke, Amanda Brittany
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU