New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Duke of Morewether\'s Secret

The Duke of Morewether's Secret

(The third book in the Secrets series)
A novel by

Thea Ashbrook comes to London on a mission to do right by her half-brothers - not to find a husband. Homesick for Greece, she causes an incident at a Salon lecture on Greek architecture where she is introduced to the annoyingly handsome Duke of Morewether. The gossips have told her of every deviant escapade for which he's so famous, and she is not impressed. When she discovers that his love of family mirrors her own, she gives herself permission to open her heart to him. Christian, Duke of Morewether, is infamous for his scandalous ways. He thinks his life lacks nothing, until he meets Miss Althea Ashbrook and, for the first time in his life, he finds himself tongue tied. When his past comes back to haunt him, it will take all his powers of persuasion to convince Thea he is worthy of her love. The duke has a secret - one that Thea thinks she could never forgive and sends her racing for home. To find redemption and win her back, Christian must realize mistakes can't be ignored forever. The secrets you keep can change your life forever.


Similar books by other authors

Love, a Duke at Christmas
Sophia Ansley, Grace Austen, Gemma Blackwood, Kelly Anne Bruce, Eleanor St Clair, Regina Darcy, Alyce Healey, Katherine Keats, Lenora Levon, Arietta Richmond and Isabella Thorne
The Duke and I
(Forever Yours, book 2)
Stacy Reid

Used availability for Amylynn Bright's The Duke of Morewether's Secret

Paperback Editions

March 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Duke of Morewether's Secret
Author(s): Amylynn Bright
ISBN: 1-4954-7690-1 / 978-1-4954-7690-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Duke of Morewether's Secret: The Secrets Series - Book 3
Author(s): Amylynn Bright
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA