New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Linus Torvalds, Software Rebel

Linus Torvalds, Software Rebel

A non fiction book by

Ann Brashares is the bestselling author of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Girls in Pants, Forever in Blue, The Last Summer (of You and Me), and My Name is Memory.

Used availability for Ann Brashares's Linus Torvalds, Software Rebel

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 2001 : USA Library Binding
thumbTitle: Linus Torvalds, Software Rebel (Techies)
Author(s): Ann Brashares
ISBN: 0-7613-1960-3 / 978-0-7613-1960-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: 21st Century
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for