New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Jaimini and the Web of Lies

Jaimini and the Web of Lies

(The fourth book in the Cafe Club series)
A novel by

Sometimes Jaimini wishes she wasn't so clever. Then her parents wouldn't try to ruin her life, take her away from her friends and send her to a posh school. Luckily, the Cafe Club is plotting to save her, but then something happens to make her doubt whether she wants to be saved at all.


Used availability for Ann Bryant's Jaimini and the Web of Lies

Paperback Editions

April 1996 : USA Paperback

Title: Jaimini and the Web of Lies (Hippo Cafe Club)
Author(s): Ann Bryant
ISBN: 0-590-13427-2 / 978-0-590-13427-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Hippo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA