book cover of The Boundless
Added by 6 of our members

The Boundless

(2020)
(The second book in the Beholder series)
A novel by

 
 
This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.

When Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she never imagined she’d have to leave him behind. All because the Beholder’s true mission was a secret Selah’s crew didn’t trust her to keep: transporting weapons to the rebels fighting against the brutal tsarytsya, whose shadow looms over their next port of Shvartsval’d. A place Selah hoped she’d never go.

But gone is the girl who departed Potomac filled with fear. With a stockpile of weapons belowdecks and her heart hanging in the balance, Selah is determined to see the Beholder’s quest to its end.  

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Anna Bright's The Boundless

Hardback Editions

June 2020 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Boundless (Beholder, 2)
Author(s): Anna Bright
ISBN: 0-06-284545-4 / 978-0-06-284545-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

June 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Boundless (Beholder, 2)
Author(s): Anna Bright
ISBN: 0-06-284546-2 / 978-0-06-284546-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boundless: Beholder, Book 2
Author(s): Anna Bright
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boundless: Beholder, Book 2
Author(s): Anna Bright
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boundless: Beholder, Book 2
Author(s): Anna Bright
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Boundless: Beholder, Book 2
Author(s): Anna Bright
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Boundless (Beholder Book 2)
Author(s): Anna Bright
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU