New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Kitchen Witch

The Kitchen Witch

(The first book in the Accidental Witch Trilogy series)
A novel by

When a single-dad TV executive hires Melody Seabright--a flaky rich girl and rumored witch--as his babysitter, she magically lands her own cooking show...and makes sparks fly.

    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Annette Blair's The Kitchen Witch

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2004 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Kitchen Witch (Accidental Witch Trilogy, Book 1)
Author(s): Annette Blair
ISBN: 0-425-19881-2 / 978-0-425-19881-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for