New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Never Been Witched

Never Been Witched

(The third book in the Triplet Witch Trilogy series)
A novel by

The Cartwright triplets - Harmony, Destiny, and Storm - are psychic sirens who use their magic for good and their good looks for seduction. But for Destiny, catching the attention of a paranormal debunker isn't going to be easy.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

A Magical Match
(Witchcraft Mystery, book 9)
Juliet Blackwell

Used availability for Annette Blair's Never Been Witched

Paperback Editions

February 2009 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Never Been Witched (Triplet Witch Trilogy, Book 3)
Author(s): Annette Blair
ISBN: 0-425-22649-2 / 978-0-425-22649-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA