New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Ivy & Bean\'s Secret Treasure Box

Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box

(A book in the Ivy and Bean Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet Ivy and Bean, two friends who never meant to like each other. This boxed set is a delightful introduction to these spunky characters. It includes the first three books in the Ivy and Bean series, and a secret treasure-hiding boxwith a cool surprise inside!

Genre: Children's Fiction
Similar Books by other authors...

The Ramona Collection: Vol 1
(Ramona Quimby Omnibus)

Beverly Cleary

Amelia Bedelia Boxed Set
(Amelia Bedelia)

Herman Parish

Nancy Clancy's Ultimate Chapter Book Quartet
(Nancy Clancy)

Jane O'Connor

Junie B. Jones's First Boxed Boxed Set Ever!
(Junie B. Jones Onmibus)

Barbara Park
Used availability for Annie Barrows's Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Ivy & Bean's Secret Treasure Box (Books 1-3)
Author(s): Annie Barrows
ISBN: 0-8118-6495-2 / 978-0-8118-6495-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for