New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Ivy and Bean Super-Duper Collection

Ivy and Bean Super-Duper Collection

Books 1-8
(A book in the Ivy and Bean Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet Ivy & Bean, two girls who never meant to like each other. Ivy wears a dress every day. Bean doesn't even own a dress. Bean likes to zip around and yell. Ivy likes to read big books. But one day the girls find themselves in the middle of an adventure, one that involves face paint, mud, and worms, and before they know it they are forever friends. The hit series is a favorite with kids, parents and teachers and now with Amazon Exclusive Box Set young readers won't have to wait to start reading the next Ivy and Bean adventure! The set includes all eight books in the Ivy and Bean series, including the just-released Book 8, No News is Good News.

Genre: Children's Fiction    

Used availability for Annie Barrows's Ivy and Bean Super-Duper Collection

Hardback Editions

1900 : USA Hardback

Title: Ivy and Bean Super special Collection (Books 1-8) (Ivy Bean)
Author(s): Annie Barrows
ISBN: 1-4521-1052-2 / 978-1-4521-1052-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK