book cover of Process of Elimination

Process of Elimination

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
A heart-pounding martial-arts noir and political thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

A powerful international organization wants to tip the balance of global power by infiltrating the White House. At the direction of its mastermind, alias Pecos Bill, presidential candidates have become unwitting targets of a world-class sharpshooter.

A martial arts expert, a greedy corporate attorney, and a self-proclaimed conspiracy theorist form a shaky alliance initially intent on solving a missing persons case, only to get caught up in a bigger political plot in which they must uncover the assassin's identity before he can claim his next victim. Together, they race across the country, desperately trying to piece together an intricate puzzle of murder, deception, and betrayal through a mire of passion, behind-the-scenes deals, and false identities. Along the way, they encounter corrupt government agents, Secret Service cover-ups, and a high-speed car chase.

Only as bodies begin to pile up do the protagonists realize that the killer may be in their very midst, and that they must dig into each other's pasts to stop the deadly chain of events that has them in its crosshairs. In the tradition of Ludlum's Bourne series and James Patterson thrillers, Bradley's debut novel will leave you breathless and eager for more with every twist and turn.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Home Coming
(Survivalist, book 10)
A American
thumb
House Divided
(Joe De Marco, book 6)
Mike Lawson

Used availability for Arthur Bradley's Process of Elimination

Hardback Editions

September 2012 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Process of Elimination: A Thriller
Author(s): Arthur T Bradley
ISBN: 1-62087-311-7 / 978-1-62087-311-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Skyhorse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2006 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Process of Elimination
Author(s): Arthur Bradley
ISBN: 0-595-67549-2 / 978-0-595-67549-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Iuniverse Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2006 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Process of Elimination
Author(s): Arthur Bradley
ISBN: 0-595-37714-9 / 978-0-595-37714-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: iUniverse, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Process of Elimination: A Thriller
Author(s): Arthur T Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


March 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Process of Elimination: A Thriller
Author(s): Arthur T Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Process of Elimination: A Thriller
Author(s): Arthur T Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Process of Elimination: A Thriller
Author(s): Arthur T Bradley
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA