New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Yummy Scrummy

Yummy Scrummy

(The third book in the Magic Farm series)
A novel by

Olly, Hannah and Aidan are off to visit the Hayseeds - the walking, talking scarecrows who live on Magic Farm. But the naughty Little Rotters are up to their tricks again: they've started a fruit fight and there's gooey mush splattered everywhere! It's up to the children - and the magical Duzzit machine - to sort things out...

Used availability for Ashley Birch's Yummy Scrummy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2011 : UK Paperback
Title: Magic Farm: Yummy Scrummy!
Author(s): Ashley Birch
ISBN: 1-4052-5528-5 / 978-1-4052-5528-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Egmont
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for