book cover of The Sugar Maple Chronicles

The Sugar Maple Chronicles

(A book in the Sugar Maple series)
An omnibus of novels by


Similar books by other authors

The Darkness Series: Books 1-3
Katie Reus
That Olde White Magick
(Abracadabra Mystery, book 2)
Sharon Pape
Deadly Sweet
(Spellwork Syndicate, book 1)
Lola Dodge

Used availability for Barbara Bretton's The Sugar Maple Chronicles

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sugar Maple Chronicles: 4 Book Collection
Author(s): Barbara Bretton
Publisher: Free Spirit Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU