New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Mad Scientists\' Club Complete Collection

The Mad Scientists' Club Complete Collection

(A book in the Mad Scientists' Club series)
An omnibus of novels by

The gang's all here, as are the stories, all 14 of them. Yep, that's right. All 12 individual tales and the two novels combined into one book. The book is big enough that your friends will notice it and ask you what's in it. You can proudly tell them that you have the complete Mad Scientists' Club works in your hands and can find anything they might want to know about the gang.

Even better, you can carry this around wherever you go and have every story right at your fingertips. And, like all paperbacks, after a while it will become dog-eared from constant use as you read and re-read the exploits of the seven junior geniuses of Mammoth Falls.

Written between 1961 and 1986, here is the Complete Collection of Bertrand R. Brinley's Mad Scientists' Club stories containing The Mad Scientists' Club, The New Adventures of the Mad Scientists' Club, The Big Kerplop! and The Big Chunk of Ice. All complete with illustrations by Charles Geer.


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Bertrand R Brinley's The Mad Scientists' Club Complete Collection

Paperback Editions

November 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: The Mad Scientists' Club Complete Collection
Author(s): Bertrand R Brinley
ISBN: 1-930900-51-1 / 978-1-930900-51-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Purple House Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA