New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Collected stories

Collected stories

A collection of stories by

Originally published in 1985, this collection of short stories now contains three more short stories and a novella, "Filthy Lucre". Beryl Bainbridge is the author "An Awfully Big Adventure", "Another Part of the Wood", "Harriet Said", "Birthday Boys" and "Bottle Factory Outing".

Used availability for Beryl Bainbridge's Collected stories

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1994 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Collected Stories
Author(s): Beryl Bainbridge
ISBN: 0-14-023419-5 / 978-0-14-023419-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Collected Stories
Author(s): Beryl Bainbridge
Publisher: Open Road Media
Availability: Amazon   

Search for