book cover of Bright Young Witches and the Merry Dead
Added by 1 of our members

Bright Young Witches and the Merry Dead

(2019)
(The second book in the Bright Young Witches Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
From the author of The Violet Carlyle Historical Mysteries, comes a new paranormal mystery series set in the 1920s!

December 1922

It's the first holiday away from home for the Wode sisters, and they're all homesick. All too soon, they realize they aren't the only ones who are restless.

It's time to discover why the dead are antsy, and what they’re going to do about it. Will Ariadne, Circe, and Echo discover what is wrong? And will they be able to somehow solve the problem and fix their holiday spirits? Or, will they give up and go home?

Join the Wode as they rise up and embrace just who and what they are in this newest holiday historical mystery adventure.

Book TWO in The Bright Young Witches Mysteries. Are you ready for the roaring twenties? For a set of other-wordly sisters and their journey to find their place in the world. If so, you’ll love Ariadne, Echo, and Circe. For fans of Carola Dunn, Jacqueline Winspear, Georgette Heyer, J. New, and Lee Strauss.

A light, cozy mystery with a fun peek into life in the life of a bright young thing. No swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.


Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Design of Deceit
(Dickinson Sisters Mystery, book 5)
Blythe Baker
thumb
The Countess's Deadly Discovery
(Discreet Investigations of Lord and Lady Calaway, book 6)
Issy Brooke
thumb
No Place Like Home
(Patricia Fisher Mystery, book 11)
Steve Higgs

Used availability for Beth Byers's Bright Young Witches and the Merry Dead

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bright Young Witches and the Merry Dead: A Short Christmas Novel: A Bright Young Witches Cozy Historical Mystery
Author(s): Beth Byers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU