book cover of Bright Young Witches and the Restless Dead
Added by 2 of our members

Bright Young Witches and the Restless Dead

(2019)
(The first book in the Bright Young Witches Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
From the author of The Violet Carlyle Historical Mysteries, comes a new paranormal mystery series set in the 1920s!

April 1922

When the Klu Klux Klan appears at the door of the Wode sisters, they decide it’s time to visit the ancestral home in England.

With squabbling between the sisters, it takes them too long to realize that their new friend is being haunted. Now they’ll have to set aside their fight, discover just why their friend is being haunted, and what they’re going to do about it. Will they rid their friend of the ghost and out themselves as witches? Or will they look away?

Join the Wode as they rise up and embrace just who and what they are in this newest historical mystery adventure.

Book ONE in The Bright Young Witches Mysteries. Are you ready for the roaring twenties? For a set of other-wordly sisters and their journey to find their place in the world. If so, you’ll love Ariadne, Echo, and Circe. For fans of Carola Dunn, Jacqueline Winspear, Georgette Heyer, J. New, and Lee Strauss.

A light, cozy mystery with a fun peek into life in the life of a bright young thing. No swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.


Genre: Horror

Used availability for Beth Byers's Bright Young Witches and the Restless Dead

Paperback Editions

February 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Bright Young Witches & the Restless Dead: A Bright Young Witches Cozy Historical Mystery
Author(s): Beth Byers
ISBN: 1-69718-073-6 / 978-1-69718-073-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bright Young Witches & the Restless Dead: A Bright Young Witches Cozy Historical Mystery
Author(s): Beth Byers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU