book cover of Murder on All Hallows
Added by 17 of our members

Murder on All Hallows

(Book 15 in the Violet Carlyle Mystery series)
A novel by

All Hallows, 1925

Vi Wakefield decides it is time to embrace the fun. She’s arranging a scavenger hunt with prizes, specialty cocktails, and costumes. 

What she doesn’t expect is a series of pranks that ends in a body. Once again, Vi, Jack, and friends are faced with a body, a series of mean and quite dangerous pranks, and the baffling cruelties of mankind. Will they be able to discover what is happening and why, or will this criminal escape into the night?

The Violet Carlyle Series
1- Murder & The Heir
2- Kennington House Murder
3- Murder at the Folly
4- A Merry Little Murder*
5- Murder Among the Roses
6- Murder in the Shallows
7- Gin & Murder
8- Obsidian Murder
9- Murder at the Ladies Club
10- Wedding Vows & Murder
11- A Jazzy Little Murder
12- Murder by Chocolate
13- A Friendly Little Murder
14- Murder by the Sea
15- Murder on All Hallows
16- Murder in the Shadows
17- A Jolly Little Murder

*There are several short stories as well. They are located in New Year’s Madness, Valentine’s Madness, and Candlelit Madness.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Beth Byers's Murder on All Hallows

Paperback Editions

February 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: Murder on All Hallows: A Violet Carlyle Historical Mystery (The Violet Carlyle Mysteries)
Author(s): Beth Byers
ISBN: 1-69435-809-7 / 978-1-69435-809-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Murder on All Hallows: A Violet Carlyle Historical Mystery (The Violet Carlyle Mysteries Book 15)
Author(s): Beth Byers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU