book cover of Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder
Added by 2 of our members

Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder

(2017)
(The first book in the 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Rosemary Baldwin is over it! All of it! Her dead-end job, her crappy apartment, her life without meaning. In a moment of sheer madness, she walks out of her job only to discover the opportunity for something different.

She leaves behind her mundane life for the Oregon Coast and opens the 2nd Chance Diner. With her new life, she’ll do what it takes to succeed which is why she has to investigate the murder that occurs in her diner. Will she be able to discover the murderer before her second chance is destroyed? And just what will the price of that investigation be?

Book 1 in the 2nd Chance Diner Mystery series! For fans of Carolyn Dean, Angela Blackmoore, and Agatha Frost. A light, cozy mystery with a snarky sidekick, a handsome detective, and fun friendships. No swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.

The 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mysteries
Book 1: Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder
Book 2: Cookies & Catastrophe
Book 3: Poison & Pie
Book 4: Double Mocha Murder
And many more...this series is completed and there are 12 books available.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Bedfordshire Clanger Calamity
(Albert Smith's Culinary Capers, book 4)
Steve Higgs
thumb
Murder at the Castle
(Iris Grey, book 2)
M B Shaw
thumb
Mystery on Hidden Lane
(Eve Mallow Mystery, book 1)
Clare Chase
thumb
Death at High Tide
(Island Sisters Mystery, book 1)
Hannah Dennison

Used availability for Beth Byers's Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder: A 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery (The 2nd Chance Diner Mysteries)
Author(s): Beth Byers
ISBN: 1-71818-981-8 / 978-1-71818-981-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder: A 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery
Author(s): Beth Byers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU