book cover of Tea & Temptation
Added by 1 of our members

Tea & Temptation

(2018)
(The sixth book in the 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Rose is overwhelmed with 2nd Chance Diner's busy season and needs a break. So, she and Simon decide to get some time to themselves. They'll visit a little Bed & Breakfast right there in Silver Falls, enjoy some high tea, and romance and still be on time to work.

What they didn't expect was someone to fall dead in the crumpets. Another murder is afoot and yet again they're embroiled in the plot. Will they be able to find the killer before they become the next targets? And just what will all this murder do to their relationship?

Though The 2nd Chance Diner mysteries can be enjoyed as stand-alone stories, Beth recommends you read them in order.

Book 6 in the 2nd Chance Diner Mystery series! For fans of Carolyn Dean, Angela Blackmoore, Agatha Frost, and CeeCee James. A light, cozy mystery with a snarky sidekick, a handsome detective, and fun friendships. No swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.

The 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mysteries
Book 1: Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder
Book 2: Cookies & Catastrophe
Book 3: Poison & Pie
Book 4: Double Mocha Murder
Book 5: Cinnamon Rolls and Cyanide
Book 6: Tea & Temptation
Book 7: Donuts & Danger
Book 8: Scones & Scandal
Book 9: Lemonade & Loathing
...and even more...

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Beth Byers's Tea & Temptation

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Tea & Temptation: A 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery
Author(s): Beth Byers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU