book cover of A Dangerous Deceit in Faerywood Falls

A Dangerous Deceit in Faerywood Falls

(The third book in the Mountain Magic Mystery series)
A novel by

In Faerywood Falls, magic is the curse that keeps on giving.

Marianne's investigation into her past has stalled. The only person who seems to have the answers she needs is a manipulative spell singer - and she's not talking. To make matters worse, Marianne is accidentally stealing other magic users' gifts again, and she can't seem to stop herself.

When yet another hunter turns up dead in Faerywood Forest, Marianne can't ignore the mysterious danger plaguing the woods anymore. Not even if the trail of clues leads her to a trusted friend with something to hide.

With the evidence implicating a man she cares for, can Marianne get to the bottom of a string of killings, before the murderer strikes again?

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Marriage is Murder?
(Posie Parker Mystery, book 9)
L B Hathaway
Nasty Knead
(Donut Shop Mystery, book 46)
Jessica Beck
The Grim Reader
(Bibliophile Mystery, book 14)
Kate Carlisle

Used availability for Blythe Baker's A Dangerous Deceit in Faerywood Falls

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback

Title: A Dangerous Deceit in Faerywood Falls (Mountain Magic Mysteries)
Author(s): Blythe Baker
ISBN: 1-79887-008-8 / 978-1-79887-008-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Dangerous Deceit in Faerywood Falls (Mountain Magic Mysteries Book 3)
Author(s): Blythe Baker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU