New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Inner Passages

Inner Passages

(The first book in the Michael Tanner Mystery series)
A novel by

A mystery adventure about love, loss, murder and redemption. It is set against the spectacular mountains of British Columbia on the waters of the Inside Passage between Vancouver Island and the mainland. Seattle executive Michael Tanner sails with his wife and a friend to Desolation Sound on a cruise that quickly turns tragic.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Carl Brookins's Inner Passages

Paperback Editions

June 2000 : USA Paperback

Title: Inner Passages (Michael Tanner Mystery)
Author(s): Carl Brookins
ISBN: 1-929976-01-1 / 978-1-929976-01-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Top Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA