book cover of Longhorn Canyon Series: Box Set Books 1-3
Added by 8 members

Longhorn Canyon Series: Box Set Books 1-3

(A book in the Longhorn Canyon series)
An omnibus of novels by

Don’t miss a special collection from the Queen of Cowboy Romance, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown!
Cowboy Bold
Every summer, Cade Maguire looks forward to opening his Longhorn Canyon Ranch to underprivileged city kids. But this year he’s having no luck finding a counselor for the children—until Retta Palmer walks through his door. Nurturing and sweet, Retta is perfect for the position. Plus, one summer of work will give her enough money to pay the last of her father’s medical bills and finally leave town. But the sparks between Retta and Cade are absolutely undeniable. And Cade and Retta may just find that the best way to heal is with each other.
Cowboy Honor
Levi Jackson has always taken in strays—cats, dogs, bunnies, you name it—probably because, as an orphan, he often felt like a stray himself. So when Claire Mason and her niece end up stranded on the Longhorn Canyon ranch during a Texas blizzard, he doesn’t just rescue them, he offers Claire a job at the ranch until her SUV can be repaired. For the next few weeks, he loves feeling like part of a family. But when Claire’s brother returns will Levi be able to convince Claire her true home is with him?
Cowboy Brave
Though born and raised on a farm, Emily Baker has worked hard to distance herself from that rough-and-tumble life. But when the seniors at the nursing home where she works beg for a ranch retreat, she caves and heads up to the Longhorn Canyon spread. And one glance at sexy Justin Maguire has her thinking that playing cowgirl might not be so bad after all. But no matter how attracted she is to Justin, there’s no way, no how she’s falling for a cowboy.  

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Carolyn Brown's Longhorn Canyon Series: Box Set Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors