book cover of Forget-Me-Not Lane

Forget-Me-Not Lane

(The fourth book in the Joy's Journal series)
A novel by

Check out for more Carrie Bender titles as well as other great books like this one! The excitement and challenges of babies join Kermit and Joy in Pa. while Kermit farms and works in his wood-working shop. Three little "happy campers" visit. This is Book #4 in the "Joy's Journal Series." The rest of the series is available at

Used availability for Carrie Bender's Forget-Me-Not Lane

Paperback Editions

April 2004 : USA Paperback

Title: Forget-Me-Not Lane
Author(s): Carrie Bender
ISBN: 1-930353-59-6 / 978-1-930353-59-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Masthof Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK