book cover of Summerville Days

Summerville Days

(The second book in the Whispering Brook series)
A novel by

Games and pranks make for an exciting vacation for Nancy Petersheim as she spends the summer in an Amish settlement. In addition, there is pigeon catching, playing bag tag, buggy racing, and...well, you'll have to read the book to find out for yourself!.

Used availability for Carrie Bender's Summerville Days

Hardback Editions

February 2001 : USA Hardback

Title: Summerville Days (WHISPERING BROOK SERIES, BOOK 2)
Author(s): Carrie Bender
ISBN: 0-7862-3081-9 / 978-0-7862-3081-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Five Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 1996 : USA Hardback

Title: Summerville Days
Author(s): Carrie Bender, Joy Dunn Keenan
ISBN: 0-613-89170-8 / 978-0-613-89170-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sagebrush Education Resources
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

January 2007 : USA Perfect Paperback

Title: Summerville Days
Author(s): Carrie Bender
ISBN: 1-60126-023-7 / 978-1-60126-023-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Masthof Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 1996 : USA Paperback

Title: Summerville Days (Whispering Brook Series)
Author(s): Carrie Bender
ISBN: 0-8361-9040-8 / 978-0-8361-9040-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Herald Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA