New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Destined Magic

Destined Magic

(The first book in the Witch Guardian series)
A novel by

Garrett Amhurst, a member of the Witch Guardian Force, investigates a claim of Blood Magic at the Blue Dolphin. He is surprised to find his "Destined One" is the owner. She isn't guilty of participating in the illegal rituals. But her sister is and it's Garrett's job to bring her to justice. Gabriella Ross, Water Witch, knows her sister is hooked on the magic high of Blood Magic. But she can't turn her in to the Guardians. They would strip her sister of her powers. Gabriella would do anything to save her little sister, including stepping in front of a bullet.


Similar books by other authors

Lost in Barbarian Space
(Phoenix Adventure, book 7)
Anna Hackett
Blood Kissed
(Lizzie Grace, book 1)
Keri Arthur
The Sea King's Lady
(Seven Kingdoms, book 2)
S E Smith

Used availability for Caryn Moya Block's Destined Magic

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Destined Magic (A Witch Guardian Romance) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Caryn Moya Block
ISBN: 1-4952-4822-4 / 978-1-4952-4822-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Destined Magic: A Witch Guardian Romance
Author(s): Caryn Moya Block
Publisher: Caryn M. Block
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA