New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Fiery Magic

(The third book in the Witch Guardian series)
A novel by

Haytham Luften is an Air Witch Guardian supporting his team members while fighting Blood Cult members and the Marwolaeth possessed. He never expected to be gifted with a Destined One, or to hear his uncle, head of the Air House, threaten to renounce him if he dared claim the one woman who could share his magic.
Candace Kindle grew up on stories of "destined love" and sharing her magic with one special person. But with the Marwolaeth attacking, true love will have to wait for another day. Following her brother's advice she walks through a dimensional portal to take shelter with her mother and finds herself a slave in a land ruled by Dragons. There's only one person who can save her, the Destined One she walked away from.

Used availability for Caryn Moya Block's Fiery Magic

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Fiery Magic: Book Three of the Witch Guardian Romance Series: Volume 3
Author(s): Caryn Moya Block
ISBN: 1-5372-9923-9 / 978-1-5372-9923-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Fiery Magic: Book Three of the Witch Guardian Romance Series
Author(s): Caryn Moya Block
Publisher: Caryn M. Block
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for