book cover of High Seas

High Seas

(2019)
(The second book in the High Stakes Saga series)
A novel by

 
 
They told her jumping would bring her home. Either they lied, or something is very wrong with Eve. She jumped to save her friend. She jumped to prevent Enoch from becoming the monster she knew from the future. But she didn't land there. She landed in 1777. In the middle of the ocean, no less. And for a girl who couldn't swim? That was the worst place in the world. After being saved by a pirate who calls himself Blackbeard, Eve desperately needed to find Enoch, but when she did, she learned that not making it home was the least of her worries. Victor did the unthinkable and used her to accomplish his cruel attack, and she isn't sure if Enoch will ever forgive her - or if he should. Maybe the monster was never him. Maybe it's been her all along. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, dystopian novels, pirates, paranormal romance, science fiction fantasy and time travel stories! High Seas is book two of The High Stakes Saga. The series should be read in the following order: High Stakes, High Seas, High Society, High Noon and High Treason.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Memento
(Illuminae Files, book .5)
Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
thumb
Reaper of Souls
(Kingdom of Souls Trilogy, book 2)
Rena Barron
thumb
Tempests and Slaughter 2
(Numair Chronicles, book 2)
Tamora Pierce
thumb
Strange Fate
(Night World, book 10)
L J Smith

Used availability for Casey L Bond's High Seas

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: High Seas
Author(s): Casey L Bond
ISBN: 1-79765-556-6 / 978-1-79765-556-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: High Seas (The High Stakes Saga Book 2)
Author(s): Casey L Bond
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU