book cover of Keeper of Crows

Keeper of Crows

(2017)
(The first book in the Keeper of Crows Duology series)
A novel by

 
 
Sometimes it takes a bad girl to take down a villain.

Carmen Kennedy is a spoiled brat from Beverly Hills with a chip on her shoulder and a cocaine addiction to match. Using drugs to suppress reality, her life is more than she can stomach most days. All she wants is to disappear, and on one fateful night, her wish is granted.

There is a world that exists just beyond the fabric of our own. When Carmen is dragged there against her will, her hopelessness seems to disappear, replaced by a determination to survive. The Keeper of Crows is charged with guarding Carmen, but is safety a possibility in a world so desolate? Can love blossom when danger lies in wait? Together, they fight like hell, seeming to lose more ground than they gain with each battle against the dark enemy threatening to tear them apart. Can love keep her safe? Can it give her the strength she needs?

When the lines between life and death, reality and dream become blurred, who will save the souls trapped in the spaces between Heaven and Hell? Who will save Carmen's only love, The Keeper of Crows?

Keeper of Crows is a new paranormal romance duology from the author of The Frenzy Series. Perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning and P.C. Cast! If you love fallen angels, you might fall in love with this story!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Heartless
(Immortal Enemies, book 1)
Gena Showalter

Used availability for Casey L Bond's Keeper of Crows

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Keeper of Crows: 1
Author(s): Casey L Bond
ISBN: 1-5442-9669-X / 978-1-5442-9669-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Keeper of Crows (The Keeper of Crows Duology Book 1)
Author(s): Casey L Bond
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU